Journeywoman

joueneywoman

I’ll be cycling in and out of painting styles. I love straight abstract-the simplicity f it. I love patterns– cuz I love patterns. I love intuitive paintings. I feel freer to play with marks in a more personal way with that technique. I bent over this small painting, whipped out my paint markers and went to town. It was funner than fun, as my youngest likes to say.

Not sure when I’ll post this on Saatchi.  However, its on Redbubble. This style lends itself to P.O.D well.

Guess what? I feel a collage painting coming on. See? Cycles.

Okay, Its on Saatchi now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

